Quantcast
   
Friday - September 25, 2020
 

NABBW Teleseminar Event: Julie Hall on How to Have “That Conversation” with Your Parents

November 16th, 2010

“The Estate Lady,” Julie Hall, Discusses How to Have “The Conversation” with Your Parents and Shares Her “Top 10 List for Dealing with Your Parents’ Personal Property” Tuesday, November 16, 2010 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific) with Guest Julie Hall, author of the books “The Boomer Burden: Dealing with Your Parents\’ Lifetime Accumulation of Stuff” and “A Boomer\’s Guide to Cleaning Out Your Parent\’s Estate in 30 Days or Less: How to Empty the Family Home Without Losing Your Mind” [[[MyInstantEvent-73]]] Every... Read More

A Boomer’s Guide to Cleaning Out Your Parent’s Estate in 30 Days or Less: How to Empty the Family Home Without Losing Your Mind

September 23rd, 2010

A Boomer’s Guide to Cleaning Out Your Parent’s Estate in 30 Days or Less: How to Empty the Family Home Without Losing Your Mind By Julie Hall (The Estate Lady) http://www.TheBoomerBurden.com Reviewed by: Anne Holmes for the NABBW This step-by-step guide is a companion book to Hall’s masterpiece, “The Boomer Burden- Dealing With Your Parents’ Lifetime Accumulation of Stuff.” It’s a small book, six sections and 80 pages – but don’t let the size fool you. This is the nuts and bolts of what you will need to actually wade into your parents home and get it cleaned out. It is chock... Read More

The Boomer Burden: Dealing With Your Parents’ Lifetime Accumulation of Stuff

September 23rd, 2010

The Boomer Burden: Dealing with Your Parents’ Lifetime Accumulation of Stuff By Julie Hall (The Estate Lady) http://www.TheBoomerBurden.com Reviewed by: Anne Holmes for the NABBW According to Julie Hall, every day, approximately forty-eight hundred Baby Boomers become middle-aged orphans when their elderly parents pass away, leaving them with a lot more than just memories. Having worked with thousands of clients over the past two decades in her capacity as “The Estate Lady,” a leading national authority on conducting estate sales, personal property appraisals, liquidations and removal... Read More